AllenAir


Allenair est l’un des principaux fabricants de cylindres hydrauliques, aériens et pneumatiques interchangeables. Ils produisent également des vannes, des pompes et des accessoires. Ces produits peuvent être utilisés dans un large éventail d’applications telles que la fabrication, l’industrie et les installations d’emballage.

Notre sélection de produits disponibles comprend :

  • Cylindres
  • Ligne ronde en laiton et SS réparable
  • Électrovannes
  • Tableaux d’index
  • Contrôles de cylindre
  • Pompes de transfert

Depuis plus de 51 ans, Allenair fabrique des cylindres lourds, entièrement réparables et en laiton. Leur expérience et leur qualité sont inégalées dans le domaine des cylindres pneumatiques. Depuis ce début, leur gamme de produits s’est développée pour inclure air Clamps de 1-1/8″ à 2″ de forage, Air Valves de 1/8″ à 1/2″ npt, Rotary Index Tables de 7″ à 20″ plaques supérieures, Valve in Head Cylinders de 1-1/8″ à travers 4″ , et beaucoup d’autres produits trop nombreux pour être détaillés ici. Cependant, Allenair reste le leader dans les cylindres standard avec des tailles de forage de 1/2  » à 4″.

Allenair fabrique également un cylindre en acier inoxydable complet (à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur) en 303 ou 316 SS pour vos environnements corrosifs et applications de qualité alimentaire.

Cylindres hydrauliques d’air et de lumière à 4″ Bore, Single Acting et Spring Return, Small Bore 1/2″, 3/4″ et 1 1/8″ Tailles, Solid State Electronic Time-A-Valves, Valve-In-Head Cylinders, 100 Stainless Steel Cylinders, Air Clamps, 2, 3, et 4 Way Manual, Solenoid et Valves pilotées par pilote, Cyl-Checks, Precision Rotary Index Tables, Filter Silencers. Personnalisé et Spécial.

Les cylindres Allenair sont disponibles dans des centaines de configurations pour répondre à vos besoins individuels.

dunes
Visitez Allenair Online
Cylindres
Vannes
Pompes
Tableaux d’index
Accessoires

AllenAir


Allenair is a leading manufacturer of hydraulic, air and pneumatic cylinders that are interchangeable. They also produce valves, pumps and accessories. These products can be used in wide range of applications such as manufacturing, industrial and packaging facilities.

Our available selection of products includes:

  • Cylinders
  • Brass and SS Repairable Round Line
  • Solenoid Valves
  • Index Tables
  • Cylinder Checks
  • Transfer Pumps

Allenair has been making heavy duty, fully repairable, brass bodied cylinders for over 51 years. Their experience and quality is unparalleled in the field of pneumatic cylinders. Since that start, their product line has grown to include Air Clamps from 1-1/8″ to 2″ bore, Air Valves from 1/8″ to 1/2″ npt, Rotary Index Tables from 7″ thru 20″ top plates, Valve in Head Cylinders from 1-1/8″ thru 4″ bore, and many other products too numerous to detail here. However, Allenair still remains the leader in standard cylinders with bore sizes from 1/2″ thru 4″.

Allenair also manufactures a complete Stainless Steel Cylinder (inside & out) in either 303 or 316 SS for your corrosive environments and food grade applications.

Air and Light Hydraulic Cylinders to 4″ Bore, Single Acting and Spring Return, Small Bore 1/2″, 3/4″ & 1 1/8″ Sizes, Solid State Electronic Time-A-Valves, Valve-In-Head Cylinders, 100% Stainless Steel Cylinders, Air Clamps, 2, 3, & 4 Way Manual, Solenoid and Pilot Operated Valves, Cyl-Checks, Precision Rotary Index Tables, Filter Silencers. Custom and Specials.

Allenair Cylinders are available in hundreds of configurations to meet your individual needs.

LINKS
Visit Allenair Online
Cylinders
Valves
Pumps
Index Tables
Accessories