Découvrez nos produits

Springs

Ressorts standard des séries Die Springs, D-Line, ISO et JIS (métrique). Custom/Special Springs, Compression, Extension and Torsion Springs, Gas Springs, SPEC Stock Springs, SPEC Stock Washers, Ajax Springs, Schnorr Disc Springs, Century Springs, Lee Springs.

Accessoires

Vlier est l’expert en dispositifs à ressort et en pads de nivellement pour les conceptions qui nécessitent un positionnement, un indexation, un détentisme, une détention, un éjection, un nivellement et un support. Vlier fabrique des Spring Plungers, des Quick Release Plungers et des Leveling Pads dans une variété de tailles et de matériaux pour convenir à n’importe quelle application. DIECO Die Makers Grease, Pry Bars et Stilson

AllenAir

Allenair est l’un des principaux fabricants de cylindres hydrauliques, aériens et pneumatiques interchangeables. Ils produisent également des vannes, des pompes et des tables d’index et des accessoires. Ces produits peuvent être utilisés dans un large éventail d’applications telles que la fabrication, l’industrie et les installations d’emballage.

Discover Our Products

Springs

Standard Die Springs, D-Line, ISO & JIS (metric) series springs. Custom/Special Springs, Compression, Extension and Torsion Springs, Gas Springs, SPEC Stock Springs, SPEC Stock Washers, Ajax Springs, Schnorr Disc Springs, , Century Springs, Lee Springs.

Accessories

Vlier is the expert in Spring-Loaded Devices and Leveling Pads for designs that require Positioning, Indexing, Detenting, Holding, Ejecting, Leveling and Support. Vlier manufactures Spring Plungers, Quick Release Plungers and Leveling Pads in a variety of sizes and materials to suit any application. DIECO Die Makers Grease, Pry Bars and Stilson

AllenAir

Allenair is a leading manufacturer of hydraulic, air and pneumatic cylinders that are interchangeable. They also produce valves, pumps and index tables and accessories. These products can be used in wide range of applications such as manufacturing, industrial and packaging facilities.